top of page
gardenrootremedy

The Ultimate Muscle Spray

You need our Muscle Soother Spray... You may ask "why is that?" ... Well, it's tried and true. Honestly the best muscle soothing, tension melting, migraine and pain reliever, and (not intended) bug repellant out there! Tiger Balm and BioFreeze couldn't even compare to the goodness of our Muscle Soother.


One of my favorite products at Garden Root Remedy is my “Muscle Soother Spray.” I have been using this spray for about 18 years. I personally have not been in business for 18 years. So here is the story of the glorious muscle spray in a nutshell. A company I had worked for in the past used to have “on-site” farmers markets every month. At one of these markets, I met the owner of Planet Earth Remedies, Judy. She made the most amazing natural sprays, salves, and oils. Judy sprayed her Muscle Soother on my neck and shoulders at the market and I was hooked immediately. After I left that company and no longer had monthly access to my new addiction, I began ordering through her website.



During the 18 year period as Judy’s customer, we would talk personally on occasion about life and general health and wellness. She would also help me with recipes for organic gardening products for my backyard garden when I would have bug concerns. I would place a couple of large orders a year so I could provide them to my family members as gifts as well. This continued for 18 years until one day I could not order any more… Judy ended her business to enjoy retirement. I kept in touch with her on a routine basis and while I began taking herbal classes she provided invaluable advice on launching a business as a future clinical herbalist. She blessed me with her recipe to continue to make Muscle Soother Spray. Probably one of the most honored moments of my life. My goal is to continue to honor her by offering this incredible product to my clients, of course with her full permission!


The Muscle Soother Spray is a “no rub” product that contains menthol crystals and camphor that provides an invigorating blast of cold and heat, which provides relief immediately. It is non-greasy and will not stain your clothing. The soother will help reduce inflammation in areas of pain and swelling, as well as restore blood flow to the area. If you are looking for a product that can help you find immediate relief for strained muscles, sciatica, headaches, migraines, neck and shoulder problems, fibromyalgia, knee pain, arthritis, rheumatism, and cramps.

The product comes in 3 sizes. The 2 oz is great for purses, gym bags, golf bags, etc. The 4 & 8 oz are a must for any home medicine cabinet. This is one product you will not regret buying and will be looking for refills once purchased and used. I am so happy to continue this product through Garden Root Remedy only made possible through an amazing woman who really knew how to treat and heal others.


Visit our website today to shop for this life changing product!

Use the code "MUSCLE10" for 10% off your Muscle Soother product purchase!


Take Care, Maria Nasta

Owner, Clinical Herbalist

Garden Root Remedy


"Rooted in Nature, Blooming with Wellness."



Comments


bottom of page